Contact Us

We would like to hear from you!

You can reach any of our Canadian offices by phone, fax or email:

British Columbia

   

Vancouver
Rob DesBrisay, Managing Partner, BC
rob@naicommercial.ca 
Phone: (604) 691-6602
Fax: (604) 691-6688
visit website

Langley
Ty Sztuhar, Managing Broker
ty@naicommercial.ca
Phone: (604) 514-6826
Fax: (604) 534-0764
visit website

Okanagan
Tim Down, Principal
tim.down@naiokanagan.ca
Phone: (250) 864-9140
visit website

 

Victoria
Bev Highton, Principal
bev@naicommercial.ca 
Phone: (250) 381-2265
Fax: (250) 381-7803
visit website

Central Vancouver Island
Bob Moss, President
bmoss@naicommercial.ca 
Phone: (250) 753 5757
Fax: (250) 753 4993
visit website


Alberta

   

Edmonton
Chad Snow, President
csnow@naiedmonton.com
Phone: (780) 436-7410
Fax: (780) 436-9882
visit website

 

Calgary
Tom Gorman, Broker
tgorman@naiadvent.com 
Phone: (403) 984-9814
Fax: (403) 984-9810
visit website


Ontario

   

Waterloo-Wellington Region
Michael Merker, President
mmerker@naiparkcapital.com 
Phone: (519) 824-9900 x22
Fax: (519) 824-2471
visit website

 

 

 


Quebec

   

Montreal
Paul-Eric Poitras, President
pepoitras@naimontreal.ca 
Phone: (514) 866-3333
Fax: (514) 875-0310
visit website